YOGA can…..

The more I read…The more I learn.

The more I learn…The more I grow.

The more I grow..The stronger I become.

In only a few short weeks, it is now evident to me that yoga can be life changing.

With regular practice  yoga can…

  • Lower your blood pressure
  • Increase blood circulation
  • Lower stress
  • Lower blood sugar
  • Lower LDL (bad Cholesterol)
  • Decrease pain
  • Relieve insomnia (with the help of meditation)
  • Boost your immune system
  • Burn calories
  • Improve balance
  • Improve mental recall ability
  • Improve problem solving
  • Decrease anxiety
  • Eliminate fatigue
  • Increase self awareness

FYI…Yoga can bring you health and happiness!!!

So I am in this for the long run.

One thought on “YOGA can…..

Leave a Reply

