A NATURAL FACE LIFT!!!!!!!

Yes, it grabbed me too!

While reading this months issue of Natural Health Magazine I saw this article and I knew I had to get more information as soon as possible. Yes, I would love the benefits of Botox but I just can not submit to injecting botulism into my body. So this sounds like a great alternative.

I called my chiropractor-they have an acupuncturist located in their office- I spoke with her and she proceeded to tell me “yes it does work.”  It is a specialty and they use very tiny needles that you do not feel and it takes several visits to see results.

To quote Natural Health Magazine it works like this “every time a needle is inserted into your body, it causes a micro-trauma in the skin, which in turn increases blood flow and the production of collagen.”

Can it be this simple????

I am researching to locate some local offices  and to get more details including cost, I will keep you POSTED!!!

 

Leave a Reply

