More Learning Tools

Yet another development, I have also been curious to explore, well more like research the many religions of the world. I recently completed  two World History courses and I was again surprised to see that there was yet another correlation to yoga. Maybe my ears are just tuned in more to it now but it seems every where that I turn there is a reason to practice.

So anyway- this course had some info on Buddhism, Hinduism and other religions and references to the scriptures….and yes I am about to share some very light material with you..be patient and I am sure you will find some of the material informative

And if I make a goof-correct me. Remember I am the beginner.

 

 

Leave a Reply

