Lake Quannapowitt Wakefield Yoga

This morning at nine (yes folks I was up early), I met Erica at the lake in Wakefield and we took an outdoor yoga class.

The instructor was Dina McLaughlin(at least I think that is still her last name-not sure) and yes it is my brother Paul’s ex-wife. She also teaches at LA Fitness in Stoneham and that is where Erica found out about the class.

Let me tell you-I loved it! It was easy! It was quiet! It was shady! It was warm! It was free!

Fifty minutes passed by as if it was ten minutes.

I recommend this class for all levels but it is perfect for beginners.

Think about joining us next week.

This was the view


2 thoughts on “Lake Quannapowitt Wakefield Yoga

Leave a Reply

