Book Borrowing Offer

Due to the content of the previous posts I have decided to offer any of my books on loan for a thirty day period.

Just email me you mailing address and I will send the requested book to you.

First come first serve.

I will pay initial postage-return paid by you.

Tip-you can mail books at a discounted rate at the post office you just have to request book mailing fee (probably 2-3 dollars)

If this becomes a popular option I will blog a list of my complete library (books, magazines, CDs and DVDs)-and there are many !!!

~sharon

email

sharonmarrama@comcast.net

****Don’t forget the Used Book Superstore-they are located in Burlington, Danvers, Saugus, Salem NH and I think a couple of more locations.

Good Books Cheap!

2 thoughts on “Book Borrowing Offer

Leave a Reply

